ISSN 2219-8660
рус
eng
основан в 2003 году как печатное издание

About the Journal


The journal  "Theory of Language and Intercultural Communication" was registered in 2003, as a printed edition of the oldest institution of higher education in Kursk. Since 2007 it has existed as an electronic periodical.
The Web address: http://tl-ic.kursksu.ru
"Theory of Language and Intercultural Communication" is an electronic scientific periodical, registered by Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology and Mass Media (Roskomnadzor).
The journal has been added to the List of Leading Reviewed Academic Journals approved by the Higher Certification Commission, part of the Russian Ministry of Education and Science. The journal is intended for publishing scientific results of doctoral research for a degree of PhD (candidate of sciences) and doctor of sciences.
The language of the journal is Russian. Additional languages are English, German, French. The journal is subject-oriented and is devoted to the presentation of scientific researches in the field of philology.
Starting from June 1, 2015 the journal accepts the articles from the authors and scholar teams in the following branch of science: 10.00.00 – philological sciences.

Access to the publication is free. All articles are published with the authors’ agreement.
Minimum system requirements: Web browser Internet Explorer 5.0 or above, Opera 8.5 or above, Firefox 1.5 or above, and Safari 3.0 or later JavaScript version.

Founder and editor: Kursk State University, Federal State Educational Institution of Higher Education.

ISSN 2219-8660
рус
eng
основан в 2003 году как печатное издание
Версия для печати

О журнале


Журнал «Теория языка и межкультурная коммуникация» был зарегистрирован в 2003 году, как печатное издание старейшего высшего учебного заведения Курска, с 2007 существует как электронное периодическое издание.

Адрес в сети Интернет http://tl-ic.kursksu.ru
«Теория языка и межкультурная коммуникация» является рецензируемым электронным научным изданием, зарегистрированным Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Роскомнадзор).
Решением президиума Высшей аттестационной комиссии журнал включён в перечень рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук.
Основным языком журнала является русский, дополнительными – английский, немецкий, французский.  Журнал является специализированным и посвящен освещению результатов научных исследований в области филологии.
С 1 июля 2015 г. журнал принимает научные статьи от авторов и научных коллективов по научному направлению  10.00.00 – филологические науки.

Доступ к публикациям свободный. Все публикации осуществляются по договоренности с авторами. Минимальные системные требования: браузеры Internet Explorer 5.0 и выше или Opera 8.5 и выше, или Firefox 1.5 и выше, или Safari 3.0 и выше с поддержкой JavaScript. 
Учредитель и издатель журнала – ФГБОУ ВО «Курский государственный университет».